Elektroonika

Jüri Rand
Keeled:      
 

Jüri Rand
Tootegrupi müügijuht - Elektroonika ja tööriistad

Telefon +372 659 3604
Mobiil +372 509 7633
Faks +372 659 3601
juri.rand@yeint.ee

Tiit Tasane
Keeled:  
 

Tiit Tasane
Kliendihaldur

Telefon +372 659 3615
Mobiil +372 505 5996
Faks +372 659 3601
tiit.tasane@yeint.ee

Lauri Ebber
Keeled:    
 

Lauri Ebber
RS Tiimijuht

Telefon +372 659 3614
Mobiil +372 525 5393
lauri.ebber@yeint.ee

Raul Lätemägi
Keeled:  
 

Raul Lätemägi
Müügitugi -
Elektroonika ja tööriistad

Telefon +372 659 3610
Faks +372 659 3601
raul.latemagi@yeint.ee

Tarmo Kontkar
Keeled:  
 

Tarmo Kontkar
Müügiinsener / Kliendihaldur

Telefon +372 659 3621
Faks +372 659 3601
tarmo.kontkar@yeint.ee

Gerly Sinisaar  
Keeled:    
 

Gerly Sinisaar
Müügitugi -
Elektroonika ja tööriistad

Telefon +372 659 3620
Faks +372 659 3601
gerly.sinisaar@yeint.ee

Andra Kalm
Keeled:  
 

Andra Kalm
RS turundus

Telefon +372 659 3605
Faks +372 659 3601
andra.kalm@yeint.ee

Mihkel Pupart
Keeled:      
 

Mihkel Pupart
Müügitoe Insener

Telefon +372 659 3618
Mobiil +372 502 7330
Faks +372 659 3601
mihkel.pupart@yeint.ee

Mihkel Pupart
Keeled:  
 

Holger Migur
Mõõteriistade müügiinsener

Telefon +372 659 3609
Mobiil +372 53636144
Faks +372 659 3601
holger.migur@yeint.ee

Kontaktid
Abi ja Info
Meie brändid
Kampaaniatooted
Uued tooted
Leiunurk
Pakikapid