Kontaktinfo

YEInternational AS

Sõpruse pst 259,
13414 TALLINN, Eesti

Reg 10179862 
KMKR nr  EE100301104

Klienditeenindus:

Telefon +372 659 3600
Faks +372 659 3601
info@yeint.ee

 

Pangarekvisiidid:

 

IBAN: EE052200001120149604               Swedbank        SWIFT: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE621010220101160017                SEB                  SWIFT: EEUHEE2X  
IBAN: EE107700771001945998               LHV Pank         SWIFT: LHVBEE22

Kauplus

 

Anneli Jastremski

Anneli

Vanem müügikonsultant 

anneli.jastremski@yeint.ee          

+372 659 3600

 

 

 

 

Jüri Napp

Jüri

Vanem müügikonsultant

juri.napp@yeint.ee                       

+372 659 3600

 

 

 

 

 

Raido Luts

Raido

Müügikonsultant

raido.luts@yeint.ee

+372 659 3600

 

 

 

 

 

Andmeside ja Multimeedia

 

Rita Maranik

Rita

Müügitugi - LAN/Telekom,

IT/multimeedia

rita.maranik@yeint.ee                    

+372 515 4032

 

 

 

 

Keio Kalm

Keio

Müügiinsener IT/Mutlimeedia

keio.kalm@yeint.ee

 

+372 5647 9201

 

 

 

 

 

Kender Adler

Kender

Müügiinsener Fo/Telekom

kender.adler@yeint.ee

 

+372 5813 4530

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karin Piiri

Karin

Tootejuht

karin.piiri@yeint.ee

+372 5300 9046

   

Elektroonika

 

Tiit Tasane

Tiit

Kliendihaldur                                               

tiit.tasane@yeint.ee 

+372 505 5996

 

 

 

 

Teet Juhanson

teet

Kliendihaldur/tootejuht                               

teet.juhanson@yeint.ee

+372 520 4212 

 

 

 

 

Lauri Kivil

LauriK

Kliendihaldur

lauri.kivil@yeint.ee

+372 551 5217

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Raul Lätemägi

Raul

Müügitugi - elektroonika ja tööriistad 

raul.latemagi@yeint.ee

+372 659 3620

 

 

 

 

Janne Morna

janne

Müügitugi - elektroonika ja tööriistad      

janne.morna@yeint.ee

+372 659 3610 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RS tiim

  

Tarmo Kontkar

Tarmo

RS müügitugi  

tarmo.kontkar@yeint.ee                        

+372 659 3621

 

 

 

 

Gerly Sinisaar

Gerly

Ostja

gerly.sinisaar@yeint.ee                        

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andra Kalm

Andra

RS müügitugi ja turundus

andra.kalm@yeint.ee

+372 659 3605

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ladu / Logistika

   

Kristel Schmidt

Triin

Logistik

kristel.schmidt@yeint.ee                  

+372 5664 0151

 

 

 

 

Viktor Läänemägi

Viki

Lao juhataja

viktor.laanemagi@yeint.ee                

+372 509 7631

 

 

 

 

 

Krista Kekk

Krista

Laooperaator

krista.kekk@yeint.ee

+372 659 3622 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kati Tiigi

Kati

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

 

 

 

 

 

 

Üld / Finants

         

Liisa Otsus

Liisa

Raamatupidaja

liisa.otsus@yeint.ee           

+372 659 3627                                     

 

 

 

 

Ott-Kaarel Purru

Ott

Veebiarendusjuht

ott-kaarel.purru@yeint.ee                    

+372 513 2009

               

 

         

 

 

 

 

Elein Püümann-Põllu

Elein

Turundusspetsialist

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juhtkond

 

Lauri Ebber

Lauri

Juhatuse liige/tegevjuht            

lauri.ebber@yeint.ee

+372 525 5393